In some cases, it may be necessary to remove contacts from a campaign, e.g. if a certain product is no longer available.
You can stop the current campaign, as well as other campaigns in which the contact is also located. Double-click on the element to open it, then select the campaign you wish to stop. By clicking on "Reset contacts", you can reset all contacts (and statistics if necessary) so that these contacts can go through the campaign again. This is useful, for example, in a campaign test or when re-registering for a webinar.