Reset contacts

Please note that a user can only go through a campaign once. In order for a user to go through a campaign a second time, they have to be manually reset using the function Stop campaign (see Screenshot).

Step-by-step:

  • First of all, go to the contact overview and identify the user.
  • Now start the function Stop campaign and check Reset contacts. You can also check check the Reset statistics function.

Now you can use the user (or their email address) again to test your campaign.