Are you sure you want to leave us?
Terminating a Quentn account has further reaching effects than terminating a Netflix account. Please read the following instructions before cancellation to save yourself additional work and trouble.
In the past, lots of former users wanted to reactivate their accounts at a later date. Please note that we have to delete your data after cancellation.
This affects all data that you have previously created and saved, such as:
- Email templates
- Planned newsletter
- Forms that you have included on your website(s).
After the contract period expires, you will no longer be able to access the stored campaigns, contacts, etc....
To do: Please back up all relevant data before cancelling. For privacy reasons we have to delete this data after your cancellation and cannot restore it.
Quentn WordPress plugin will no longer be fully usable
After cancelling, you will not be able to use the plugin to its full extent. You can still set a countdown and restrict page access, but you can no longer perform member management.
You can still log into Quentn and retrieve your billing information.
The affiliate area is also still open to you.
It's a shame that you want to leave. We will miss you!
You've experienced technical problems, implementation difficulties or perhaps something else? Give us a call - together we will find a way.
+49 (0) 331/231 843 99
How can I cancel my Quentn account?
If we were to have our way, you wouldn't want to cancel :)
- Full name
- Email address of the account holder
- Customer number (you will find it on your invoice).
All our accounts can be cancelled at any time with a notice period of five working days.